Event Schedule

Tue. Nov 2- No Bronze Class
Tue. Nov 9- No Bronze Class
Wed. Nov 10- No Silver Class
Tue. Nov 16- No Bronze Class
Thu. Nov 18- Thursday Dance 8-10 (No Group Class)
Tue. Nov 23- No Bronze Class
Wed. Nov 24- No Silver Class
Thu. Nov 25- Happy Thanksgiving Day (closed)
Tue. Nov 30- No Bronze Class
Thu. Dec 2- Thursday Dance Party 8-10 (No Group Claass)
Tue. Dec 7- No Bronze CLass
Wed. Dec 8- No Silver Class
Tue. Dec 14- No Bronze Class
Thu. Dec 16- Christmas Dance 8-10 (No Group Class)
Tue. Dec 21- No Bronze Class
Wed. Dec 22- No Silver Class
Fri. Dec 24- Christmas Eve (closed)
Sat. Dec 25- Christmas Day (closed)
Tue. Dec 28- No Bronze Class
Fri. Dec 31- New Year's Eve (closed)

The Thursday evening Group Class is at 7:15.

The Thursday evening Dance Party is from 8:00 to 10:00.

This is a great way to practice your dancing and meet new friends!

($12 fee for non-members)

Please join us!