Event Schedule

Wed. May 1- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. May 2- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10
Tue. May 7- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. May 9- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Fri. May 10- Carnival Party 8:30-10:30 (Sponsors Only)
Sun. May 12- Happy Mother's Day
Tue. May 14- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. May 15- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. May 16- Beginners Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swing Dance 8-10
Fri. May 17- Carnival Party 8:30-10:30 (Sponsors Only)
Tue. May 21- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. May 23- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10
Fri. May 24- Carnival Party 8:30-10:30 (Sponsors Only)
Tue. May 28- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. May 29- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. May 30- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Fri. May 31- Carnival Party 8:30-10:30 (Sponsors Only)
Thu. Jun 6- Beginners Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swing Dance 8-10
Thu. Jun 13- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance & Special Spotlight Night 8-10
Thu. Jun 20- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Thu. Jun 27- Beginnerrs Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swing Dance 8-10
Sat. Aug 24- Dance for the Cure Benefit Dance 7-10

The Thursday evening Group Class is at 7:15.

The Thursday evening Dance Party is from 8:00 to 10:00.

This is a great way to practice your dancing and meet new friends!

($12 fee for non-members)

Please join us!